Board of Directors

Our dedicated board of directors are the representatives for you, the member-owners of our credit union. 
Thinking about joining our Board?  
Check out our Board of Directors Candidate Guide!

Our Board of Directors Are:

Central District



  Walter Ostoforoff - President                                                              



                                                                                                                                             Arlette Bogucky
                Betty Tomilin



                                                                                                                                                                                                 Calvin Homeniuk
​                Kerry Trask​

Northern District


                                                                                Ivan Peterson

Dale Zubko - 2nd Vice President
                                                                        Leanne Christianson           

Western District

Murray Bottcher - 1st Vice President

                                                                            Duane Sweatman