Our Leadership

Board of Directors 
Our dedicated board of directors are the representatives for you, the member-owners of our credit union.

Our Board of Directors are:
Arlette Bogucky - District: Canora
Duane Sweatman - District: Wadena
Dale Zubko - District: Preeceville
Ivan Peterson - 2nd Vice President - District: Sturgis
Allan Wonsiak - District: Canora
Betty Tomilin - District: Canora
Gary Herbert - District: Canora
Leanne Christianson - District: Preeceville
Murray Bottcher - President - District: Kuroki/Margo
Walter Ostoforoff - 1st Vice President - District: Canora.

Back Row L - R: Leanne Christianson, Gary Herbert, Arlette Bogucky, Ivan Peterson, Walter Ostoforoff, Duane Sweatman
Front Row L - R: Betty Tomilin, Allan Wonsiak, Murray Bottcher, Dale Zubko

Management Team
Our professional management team strives each day to ensure our credit union is profitable and commited to our members and our communitites:

Jeff Bisschop
Chief Executive Officer
(306) 563-2408

Rhonda Fullawka
Manager of Finance & Risk
(306) 563-2443

Wendy Peterson
Manager of Retail Services
(306) 563-2411

Cindy Balaberda
Manager of Corporate Services
(306) 563-2440

Credential Direct CUDGC MasterCard